Contact Us

Turk Enterprises
64 Aviation Blvd
St Andrews, MB R1A 3N5

Telephone: 204-697-1678
Toll-Free: 1-800-667-8875
Fax: 204-697-1712
Email: dispatch@turkenterprises.com


Alan Klassen
VP & General Manager
alan@turkenterprises.com
Tom Wyryha
Director, Sales & Operations
tom@turkenterprises.com
Lori Scott
Safety & Recruiting
lori@turkenterprises.com
 
 
Dispatch & Planning

Jenni Linsdell
jenni@turkenterprises.com

Darryl Fetterly                                                                    
darryl@turkenterprises.com


Carrie-Ann Simmons
carrie@turkenterprises.com

Rich Bjarnason
rich@turkenterprises.com


 
Maintenance

Garry Gyles

Director of Maintenance
garry@turkenterprises.com
Brokerage Division

Jim Wightman
jim@turkenterprises.com

 
 
  General questions email: dispatch@turkenterprises.com