Contact Us

Turk Enterprises
64 Aviation Blvd
St Andrews, MB R1A 3N5

Telephone: 204-697-1678
Toll-Free: 1-800-667-8875
Fax: 204-697-1712
Email: dispatch@turkenterprises.com

 
Alan Klassen
VP & General Manager
alan@turkenterprises.com
 
Tom Wyryha
Director, Sales & Operations
tom@turkenterprises.com
 
Mandy Matheson
Director, Safety, Compliance & Recruiting
mandy@turkenterprises.com
 
Ehtisham Rauf
Recruiting
ehtisham@turkenterprises.com
 
Dispatch & Planning

Jenni Linsdell

Dispatch and Planning Manager
jenni@turkenterprises.com

Darryl Fetterly

Fleet Manager
darryl@turkenterprises.com

Carrie-Ann Simmons
Fleet Manager
carrie@turkenterprises.com

Andrew Page
Operations
andrew@turkenterprises.com


 
Maintenance

Garry Gyles

Director of Maintenance
garry@turkenterprises.com
Brokerage Division

Jim Wightman
jim@turkenterprises.com

 
 
  General questions email: dispatch@turkenterprises.com